James A. Keeney, MD

Columbia, MO

First Vice-President 
Brian R. Wolf, MD, MS

Iowa City, IA

Second Vice-President

Jeffrey A. Macalena MD
Minneapolis, MN

Immediate Past President
Craig J. Della Valle, MD

Chicago, IL

Anthony F. Guanciale, MD

Cincinnati, OH

William W. Cross III, MD

Rochester, MN 


Bernard N. Stulberg, MD
Solon, OH

Managing Director
David G. Lewallen, MD

Rochester, MN

2025 Program Committee Chair

Christopher M. McAndrew, MD
St. Louis, MO

Membership Committee Chair
W. Kelton Vasileff, MD

Columbus, OH

Education Committee Chair

Brett R. Levine, MD, MS
Chicago, IL

Exhibits Committee Chair

S. Trent Guthrie, MD
Detroit, MI

Member at-large (one year)
Julie Y. Bishop, MD
Columbus, OH

Member at-large (two years)
Justin C. Siebler, MD

Omaha, NE

Member at-large (three years)
Brent L. Norris, MD

Tulsa, OK

William A. Brown, JD

Rochester, MN

Development Consultant
(ex officio member)

Craig S. Roberts, MD, MBA
Louisville, KY

2026 Program Committee Chair
(ex officio member)

Matthew D. Karam, MD
Iowa City, IA

MAOA Representative
AAOS Board of Councilors
Jeffrey R. McLaughlin, MD

Oshkosh, WI



 Contact the MAOA office to reach any of our board members
[email protected]